Welcome or Register

About Us

Certifications and Recognitions 
CRI ABR CRS 

History 
Prism Real Estate has over 28 years experience in the Central Wisconsin area. The company was founded by Pamela Skaleski with a vision for personable and professional Real Estate services to buyers and sellers. 

Agents 
Agents in our office are ready to help with any of your Real Estate needs. They are high caliber professionals with diverse backgrounds and are committed to the Business of Real Estate. 
 

 

OFFICE: 715-343-5701
TOLL FREE: 855-880-5701
E-mail us @
pam@prismrealestate.net
Or find us on the web @ www.prismrealestate.net 

Pam Skaleski

 

Cell (715) 498-3400
Office: 715-343-5701
ext. 11

Fax 715-343-5703
Toll free 855-880-5701 

pam@prismrealestate.net

Judy Trzebiatowski

 

Cell (715) 340-1654
Office: 715-343-5701
ext. 12 
Fax: 715-343-5703


judy@prismrealestate.net

Hank Zblewski

 

Cell: 715-712-2967
Office: 715-343-5701
Fax: 715-343-5703

 

hank@prismrealestate.net

 Cristine Hoffman

 

Cell (715) 252-1235
Office: 715-343-5701
ext. 15
Fax: 715-343-5703

cristine@prismrealestate.net

 

Vicki Pallen

 

Cell (715) 498-5390
Office: 715-343-5701
ext. 14
Fax: 715-343-5703

 

vicki@prismrealestate.net

 

Ryan Cordy 

Cell: 715-343-3622
Office: 715-343-5701
ext. 16
Fax: 715-343-5703

ryan@prismrealestate.net

Michelle Lee Lindsey

Cell: 715-310-9005
Office: 715-343-5701
Fax: 715-343-5703

 

michelle@prismrealestate.net

Rhonda Pavelski

Office: 715-343-5701
Fax: 715-343-5703

 

rhonda@prismrealestate.net


Office and Staff 
Our office is fully equipped with an integrated network of computer and communication systems. We have instant access to the Central Wisconsin MLS, Public Record Searches, and other tools and services that our agents need in order to better serve you. 

Teamwork 
Here at Prism Real Estate, we work as a team. We are committed to providing the best possible service to our clients and we accomplish this by working together as a team. You can rest assured that your needs as our client will be handled with professionalism and courtesy by each and everyone who works in this office. 

Careers 
Call TODAY if you are interested in a career in Real Estate!

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Contact Me







* fields are required